March 2019 SHOWS

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

Kat & Brad, Caroline Cotter

collage.jpg

Friday, March 15
Doors at 7:30Pm
Show at 8:00pm
$12

 

Rachael Kilgour

Saturday, March 16
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00PM
$15

Tickets

 
 
 

David & Laura Furlong
Living Room Concert (recorded show)

IMG_4230.jpg

Sunday, March 17
Doors At 3:30PM
Show At 4:30PM
$25

Tickets

 

Boo City
Acoustic *

Thursday, March 21
Doors at 7:30pm
Show At 8:00Pm
$12

Tickets

 
 
 

Them Damn Hamiltons, Su Casa

ThemDamnHamiltons.jpg

Friday, March 22
Doors at 7:30pm
sHOW AT 8:00pm
$12

Tickets

 

dENNIS cOSTA

dennis.jpg

sATURDAY, March 23
Doors At 7:00PM
Show at 7:30PM
$12

TIckets

 
 
 

Benefit for Amber Bettez
With SLURP, christina Holmes
and more *

SLURP.jpg

Sunday, March 24
Doors at 4:00PM
Show at 5:00PM
$25

 

deeply Rooted Jazz Jam
Hosted by Blue Clue Quintet

BlueClueQuintet.jpg

Thursday, March 28
Doors At 7:00PM
Show at 7:30PM

$5 for Performers
$7 for Spectators

 
 
 

Biscuit City

BiscuitCity.jpg

Friday, March 29
Doors at 7:30PM
SHow at 8:00PM
$10

Tickets

 

March Open Mic / Potluck

OpenMic.jpg

Saturday, March 30
Doors/Sign-up at 5:30pm
Show at 6:00pm
$5 suggested Donation

 
 
 

Eden Casteel Music Studio Presents:
Something Cool

SomethingCool.jpg

Sunday, March 31
Doors at 5:30PM
Show At 6:00PM
$12

Tickets

 
 

April 2019 SHOWS

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

URI Big Band

URIBigBand.jpg

Thursday, April 4
Doors at 7:00PM
Show at 8:00PM
$5 suggested Donation

 

URI Guitar Festival

URIguitarfest.jpg

Friday, april 5
Registration at 1:00PM
Masterclasses at 3:30PM
Concert at 8:00PM

Saturday, april 6
Doors at 7:00PM
Recital at 7:30PM


Registration/Tickets

 
 
 

Dan Moretti First Sunday Jazz

4.07.DanMoretti.jpg

Sunday, April 7
Doors at 3:00PM
Show at 4:00PM
$10

 

Dan Blakeslee

4.11.Dan.Blakeslee.jpg

Thursday, April 11
Doors at 7:30PM
Show at 8:00PM
$12

 
 
 

Arc Iris
w/ Noah Harley of Horse Eyed Men

Friday, April 12
Doors at 7:30PM
Show at 8:00PM
$15

Tickets

 

David Furlong
And the Honk

DavidFurlong.jpg

Saturday, April 13
Doors at 7:00PM
Show at 8:00Pm
$12 Advance, $15 at Door

Tickets



 
 
 

Aristocats

Aristocats.jpg

Sunday, April 14
Doors at 6:00PM
Show at 7:00PM
$15

 

Graham Stone, Littleboybigheadonbike

GrahamAndWill (1).jpg

Thursday, April 17
Doors at 7:30PM
Show at 8:00PM
$12

 
 
 

Country DNA

Capture.jpg

Friday, April 19
Doors at 7:00PM
Show at 8:00PM
$10

 

Jabbawaukee, Slurp

4.20.Jabbawaukee.jpg

Saturday, April 20
Doors at 7:00PM
Show at 8:00PM
$10

 
 
 

deeply Rooted Jazz Jam
Hosted by Blue Clue Quintet

BlueClueQuintet.jpg

Thursday, April 25
Doors At 7:00PM
Show at 7:30PM

$5 for Performers
$7 for Spectators

 

RI Music Hall of Fame:
Jon Campbell

4.26.JohnCampbell.jpg

Friday, April 26
Doors at 7:00PM
Show at 7:30PM
$10 Advance, $15 at door

Tickets

 
 
 

Open Mic / Potluck

openmic.jpg

Saturday, April 27
Doors/Sign-up at 5:30pm
Show at 6:00pm
$5 suggested Donation

 

Tish Adams

Tish+Adams.jpg

Sunday, April 28
Doors at 6:00PM
SHow at 7:00PM
$10

 
 


"SOUTH COUNTY’S BEST LOCAL MUSIC VENUE"

- RI MONTHLY, BEST OF RHODE ISLAND 2018

"Rhode Island's Best New Music Venue"

- RI Monthly, Best of Rhode Island 2017