JANUARY 2019 SHOWS

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

The Naticks*

Thursday, January 31
Doors at 7:30PM
Show at 8:00PM
$10

Tickets

 
 
 
 

February 2019 Shows

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

URI Big Band

URIBigBand.jpg

Friday, February 1
Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 7:30pm
$5 Suggested

 

Heidi Nirk Band

HeidiNirkBand.jpg

Saturday, February 2
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

Tickets

 
 
 



Dan Moretti Quartet

DanMoretti.jpg

Sunday, February 3
Doors at 2:00pm
Show at 3:00pm
$10

 

Grizzlies
w/ People Eating Plastic
& Luke Graham*

Grizzlies.jpg

Thursday, February 7
Doors at 7:30PM
Show at 8:00PM
$10

 
 
 

LittleBoyBigHeadOnBike
w/ Mamma’s Boy

Friday, February 8
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$12

Tickets

 

Bobby Keyes
Trio

bobbykeyes.jpg

Saturday, February 9
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

 
 
 

Saddle Up THe Chicken

SaddleUpTheChicken.jpg

Sunday, February 10
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

 

Greyhound Dream

greyhound+dream.jpg

friday, February 15
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

 
 
 

Zach de pue and sophie shao

ZachDePueSophieShao.jpg

Saturday, February 16
Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 7:30pm
$15

 

Zach de pue and sophie shao

ZachDePueSophieShao.jpg

Sunday, February 17
Doors at 1:30pm
Show at 2:30pm
$15

 
 
 

Paul Colombino & Josh Schurman

PaulColombino.jpg

Thursday, February 21
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

 

Bernard John & Hoot and Holler

BernardJohnHootAndHoller.jpg

Friday, February 22
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$15

Tickets

 
 
 

February
Open Mic / Potluck

OpenMic.jpg

Saturday, February 23
Doors/Sign-up at 5:30pm
Show at 6:00pm
$5 suggested

 

Deeply Rooted Jazz Jam
Hosted by Manny Morales

BlueClueQuintet.jpg

Thursday, February 28
Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 7:30pm
$5 for performers
$7 for Spectators

 
 

March 2019 SHOWS

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

Meraki,
Guess Method*

Meraki.jpg

Friday, March 1
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

 

Mark Cutler
And the Men of Great Courage

MarkCutlerMOGC.jpg

Saturday, MaRch 2
Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8:00pm
$12

 
 
 

Dan Moretti
Sunday Jazz

DanMoretti.jpg

Sunday, March 3
Doors at 3:00pm
Show at 3:30pm
$10

 

Allysen Callery
w/ AnDrew Victor, Dan Blakeslee

AllysenCallery.jpg

Thursday, March 7
Doors at 7:30PM
Show at 8:00PM
$10

 
 
 

URI Big Band

URIBigBand.jpg

Friday, March 8
Doors at 6:30pm
Show at 7:00pm
$10

 

March Open Mic / Potluck

OpenMic.jpg

Saturday, March 30
Doors/Sign-up at 5:30pm
Show at 6:00pm
$5 suggested

 
 


"SOUTH COUNTY’S BEST LOCAL MUSIC VENUE"

- RI MONTHLY, BEST OF RHODE ISLAND 2018

"Rhode Island's Best New Music Venue"

- RI Monthly, Best of Rhode Island 2017