may 2019 shows

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

Benny Freestyles

47389721_1148414821976205_2428495717430460416_n.jpg

saturday, may 18
doors at 7:00pm
show at 8:00pm
$12 advance
$15 door

TIckets

 

seagrass w/ root cellar

18582164_500133600317887_3320497004543142828_n.jpg

friday, may 24
doors at 7:00pm
show at 7:30pm
$15

Tickets

 
 
 

open mic/potluck

24174572_594504527547460_7972844757202999411_n.jpg

Saturday, May 25
Doors/sign-up 5:30pm
show at 6:00pm
$5 suggested donation

 

Lisandro Guevara,
Steve Deconti, Victor MAin

Guitar Night.jpg

Sunday, May 26
Doors At 7:00PM
Show At 8:00pm
$15

Tickets

 
 

deeply rooted jazz jam

51059229_296080777720587_468956376559779840_n.jpg

THursday, May 30
doors at 7:00pm
show at 8:00pm
$5 for Performers
$7 for Spectators

 

Long Trees

12670335_1697039363911469_1291770560234902492_n.jpg

Friday, May 31
doors at 7:00pm
show at 8:00pm
$10

 
 

June 2019 shows

* Standing show; no seating in stage room

 
 

Fellswater

Fellswater.jpg

Saturday, June 1
doors at 7:00pm
show at 8:00pm
$16

Tickets

 

Sunday Jazz

danmorettipromolong.jpg

Sunday, June 2
Doors at 5:00pm
Show at 6:00pm
$12 Advance/$15 Door

 
 
 

Smug Honey

IMG_2321.jpg

Thursday, June 6
doors at 7:00pm
show at 8:00pm
$10

 

Saddle Up The Chicken

saddleupthechicken.jpg

Friday, June 7
Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10 suggested donation

 
 
 

becky chace band double feature, pump house fundraiser

bcb.jpg

Saturday, June 8
Doors at 4:00pm
Show at 5:00PM AND 8:00PM
$15

 



Musica Dolce

violin%2Bscroll.jpg

Sunday, June 9
Doors at 1:00pm
Show at 2:00pm
$15

 
 
 

Paula Clare Band

Paula+Clare+Band.jpg

Friday, June 14
Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 8:00pm
$10

 

Bobby Keyes Trio

Bobby+Keyes.jpg

Saturday, June 15
Doors at 7:00pm
Show at 8:00pm
$15

 
 
 


Steve Deconti Trio

Steve+DeConti.jpg

THursday, June 20
Doors at 7:00pm
SHow at 8:00pm
$10

 

Bombadil
w/ George Richter

Friday, June 21
Doors at 7:00pm
SHow at 8:00pm
$15

 
 
 

Deeply Rooted Jazz Jam hosted by Blue Clue Quintet

Blue+Clue+Quintet.jpg

THursday, June 27
doors at 7:00pm
show at 8:00pm
$5 for Performers
$7 for Spectators

 

Mark Cutler and the
Men of Great Courage

MOGC.jpg

Friday, June 28
Doors at 7:00pm
SHow at 8:00pm
$12 Advance/$15 Door

 
 
 

Open Mic/Potluck

Open+Mic.jpg

Saturday, June 29
Doors/sign-up 5:30pm
show at 6:00pm
$5 suggested donation

 
 


"SOUTH COUNTY’S BEST LOCAL MUSIC VENUE"

- RI MONTHLY, BEST OF RHODE ISLAND 2018

"Rhode Island's Best New Music Venue"

- RI Monthly, Best of Rhode Island 2017